Breaking news

listen to the new single “Skyfall”!

Artist: Helloween | Event: Pumpkins United World Tour | Photographer: Francesco Castaldo | Date: November 18, 2017 | Venue: Mediolanum Forum | City: Assago (Milan)

The 7:20 minute single edit version of “Skyfall“, The new single from HELLOWEEN. The videoclip will be released today at 17:00.

The piece, composed by Kai Hansen, will be featured in the 12-minute version on the new album, titled “Helloween“, Out on June 18, 2021 for Nuclear Blast Records.

Helloween”The first album that the German band released with the line-up composed of Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner e Dani Löble.

The record was recorded using the deceased drummer’s drums Ingo Schwichtenberg and the recording was done with the same modulators in the studios HOME in Hamburg, where at the time “Master Of The Rings“, “The Time Of The Oath” e “Better Than Raw“. Recorded completely in analog with the longtime manufacturer Charlie Bauerfeind and the co-producer Dennis Ward, the album was then mixed in New York in Valhalla Studios of Ronald Picture (IRON MAIDEN, DEF LEPPARD, RAMMSTEIN).

Pre-orders on EMP Mailorder.

Here is the tracklist and the cover designed by Eliran Office:

01 – Out For The Glory
02 – Fear Of The Fallen
03 – Best Time
04 – Mass Pollution
05 – Angels
06 – Rise Without Chains
07 – Indestructible
08 – Robot King
09 – Cyanide
10 – Down In The Dumps
11 – Orbit
12 – Skyfall


Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Awards, the five of Alvaro Bigiaretti – Books
NEXT “Bianco rosso e Verdone”, 40 years later the best film by Verdone – Libero Quotidiano