Ibra and Castillejo, the first as owners. Leao returns

These are the official formations of Bologna-Milan, a match valid for the ninth day of Serie A, staged at 20.45. The challenge will be visible on the DAZN channels:

Bologna (3-4-2-1): Skorupski; Soumaoro, Medel, Theate; De Silvestri, Dominguez, Svanberg, Hickey; Soriano, Barrow, Arnautovic.
Available: Bardi, Orsolini, Sansone, Skov Olsen, Mbaye, Kingsley, Binks, Santander, Van Hooijdonk, Corbo, Dijks, Vignato. Herds Mihajlovic

MILAN (4-2-3-1): Tatarusanu; Calabria, Tomori, Kjaer, Ballo-Touré; Bennacer, Tonali; Castillejo, Krunic, Leao; Ibrahimovic. Coach: Pioli. Available: Jungdal, Mirante, Conti, Kalulu, Gabbia, Romagnoli, Bakayoko, Saelemaekers, Maldini, Giroud.


Ibra Castillejo owners Leao returns

NEXT ‘Island is part of China’ | Sky TG24