Valter Lannutti and Massimo Martinelli in the new North West Advisory Board of UniCredit –

UniCredit’s new North West Territorial Advisory Board, composed of 15 members, took office today.

It is chaired by Patrizia Paglia, CEO Iltar-Italbox and president of Confindustria Canavese, e Beppe Costa, president and CEO of Costa Edutainement is its vice president.

July 15 – explains Niccolò Ubertalli, head of UniCredit Italia – the Group has announced a new phase of its simplification process thanks to which Italy has become an autonomous geography with full powers, alongside Germany, Central Europe and Eastern Europe. This decision shows how important our roots and this country are to us.

The Advisory Boards will help us to make this bond even stronger and will be a valid support to develop new strategies necessary for the restart”.

The Territorial Advisory Boards are advisory bodies created with the aim of strengthening knowledge of the individual territories, relevant sectors and local social issues, providing a positive contribution to business development in the areas of their competence.

The AdBs will therefore represent a tool for comparison on national and territorial dynamics, a laboratory in which to experiment shared projects between the Bank and the country’s representatives, will contribute to the sustainable development of the business and of the territories, finally offering support to the definition of the Bank’s territorial development plans. .

The members of the new UniCredit North West Territorial Advisory Board are: Patrizia Paglia (CEO Iltar-Italbox and President of Confindustria Canavese), Beppe Costa (president and managing director Costa Edutainment SpA), Luigi Attanasio (president of the Chamber of Commerce of Genoa), Enrico Botte (CEO of FOS SpA), Cristina Di Bari (CEO Trasma SpA and Vice President of the Cottino Foundation), Chiara Ercole (managing director Saclà SpA),Dario Gallina (managing director Dr. Gallina Srl and president of the Turin Chamber of Commerce),Valter Lannutti (CEO Lannutti Group), Massimo Martinelli (notary in Cuneo),Giancarlo Rocchietti (president of the Investors’ Club), Guido Saracco (rector of the Polytechnic of Turin), Anna Sertorio (CEO Podere ai Valloni Srl), Giuseppe Tardivo (honorary professor of Economics and Business Management at the University of Turin and member of the CRT Foundation Steering Board), Daniele Vaccarino, (President of the National CNA, President of INFOCERT Spa) e Luisa Vuillermoz (director of the Gran Paradiso Foundation).

The members of the National Advisory Board and those of the Territorial Advisory Boards were chosen from among eminent exponents of the business, institutional, academic world or representatives of specific local Italian realities as well as those who enjoy an indisputable reputation in the economic sphere, at national and territorial level; qualified representatives of business and trade associations; representatives of Functional Autonomies, representatives of associations and voluntary work as well as opinion leader and exponents of the world of culture.

PREV BMW, R NineT Urban G/S o R 1250 GS?
NEXT ‘Island is part of China’ | Sky TG24